Tremendous Uncommon Video games Confirms Restricted Version Of ‘1-Bit’ Motion Platformer Dogworld


Dogworld arrived comparatively not too long ago (through the Summer season) on the eShop, a retro-styled ‘1-Bit’ motion platformer through which you “shoot, soar, and slide your method by a ruined, mysterious, dog-filled world”. It is now the newest obtain title to get the restricted launch therapy from Tremendous Uncommon Video games, with particulars now obtainable on the package deal and orders.

You possibly can have a look under; it is resulting from go on sale with a 3000 copy run on twenty eighth October at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST, by way of the Tremendous Uncommon Video games web site.

Picture: Tremendous Uncommon Video games

In typical Tremendous Uncommon Video games custom, this uncommon print bodily launch contains all the present content material on its cart, a full-colour guide, inside paintings, an unique sticker, and buying and selling playing cards. Followers will not have lengthy to attend, as Tremendous Uncommon Video games titles ship quickly after happening sale.

Shoot, soar, and slide your method by a ruined, mysterious, dog-filled world as you battle to avoid wasting humanity from the clutches of a rogue AI named Daddy. Half action-platformer, half 2D Metroidvania/shooter, Dogworld is a satisfying retro romp properly that you’re going to wish to pet time and again.

It seems to be like a neat sport to discover on the eShop or in case you’re a collector of Change bodily copies; it considerably handed us by in a busy Summer season however has a strong set of person evaluations on Steam, for instance.

Tell us in case you’re tempted to choose this up.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.