Be part of Us For The Nintendo Life Indie Highlight, Returning On 4th October


Chances are you’ll keep in mind that again in September 2020 we ran the primary Nintendo Life Indie Highlight, a showcase that highlighted dozens of indie video games coming to Change. Properly, it has been somewhat over a 12 months and we’re excited to announce that the second Nintendo Life Indie Highlight is sort of right here. Hurrah!

The Nintendo Life Indie Highlight (Oct 2021 Version) kicks off on Monday 4th October at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 5am AEST (Tue fifth) and shall be streamed through the Nintendo Life YouTube channel. We’ll have a weblog up on the positioning too, after all.

You may stay up for a choose bunch of thrilling upcoming Change video games from extremely proficient indie builders on this 2021 version of the NL Indie Highlight. With the beautiful Alex-from-Nintendo-Life internet hosting, we have got an exquisite and different number of video games to place underneath the highlight this 12 months, with a mixture of new and acquainted faces in a leaner, meaner presentation. When you love your self some video video games, you are positive to search out one thing to tickle your style buds on our indie menu.

We’re excited to share it with you, and we hope you will be part of us on Monday!



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.